YOUR CHANGE TEAM PILOTS

The following factors are crucial for successful corporate transformations: dealing intelligently and emphatically with people and their open or latent fears and competencies; assembling mixed teams in a well thought out manner, i.e., diversity; the pragmatic mixture of experienced, determined operative management and holistic, strategic leadership, which is adapted to the respective change situation.  This is why all weatherproof change managers and coaches of FAKTOR3 dispose of broad professional-methodological experience, and, above all, distinct behavioural competencies.  

Furthermore, the close and trusting cooperation with FAKTOR3 AG, the sister company of FAKTOR3 Consulting, sees to the success-factor for change, “Internal Communication” when needed.  They creatively and effectively support the implementation of selected change communication measures via all channels, ranging from digital as well as personal talks, one-to-one talks, to comprehensive staff meetings and change events. 

OUR TEAM


FRANK IHLENBURG

SHAREHOLDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR


FRAUKE HUPPERTZ

SHAREHOLDER AND PARTNER



DIETMAR LORENZ

ASSOCIATE PARTNER


THORSTEN SCHULZ

ASSOCIATE PARTNER



MATHIAS GRÜN

ASSOCIATE PARTNER


FAKTOR3 AG

COMMUNICATION AGENCY

FAKTOR3 AG Communication Agency

More than 240 copy writers, designers, creatives, journalists, digital experts, event managers in different teams are at your change team’s disposal for sparring sessions and the implementation of your internal change communication if you need them. 


In this context, it is critical to success that the FAKTOR3 communicators promptly understand the respective situation of the company, the team or the individual, and identify effective communication measures and suitable internal channels. This is ensured continuously as well as seamlessly throughout the change process by the change coaches of FAKTOR3 Consulting. 

Of course, your external and internal communication service providers are integrated in the complete process as partners. This means that no further external operative communication resources might be needed.


SO FINDET MAN UNS

DER FAKTOR3 CONSULTING HEIMATHAFEN

53° 34‘ 29,66‘‘ Nördlicher Breite

10° 4‘ 7,89‘‘      Östlicher Länge

 

Kattunbleiche 35, 22041 Hamburg, +49 (0) 679 446-0  oder  +49 (0) 177 63 224 63

IHRE CHANGE TEAM LOTSEN

Entscheidend für erfolgreiche Unternehmenstransformationen sind der intelligente, empathische  Umgang mit Menschen, ihren offenen und latenten Ängsten und Kompetenzen, die durchdachte Zusammenstellung von gemischten Teams, sprich Diversität,  und die pragmatsche, der jeweiligen Change Situation angemessene  Mischung aus erfahrenem, entschlossenem, operativem Management und ganzheitlichem strategischen Leadership. Aus diesem Grund zeichnen breite fachlich-methodische Erfahrungen und vor allem ausgeprägte Verhaltenskompetenzen alle wetterfesten FAKTOR3 Consulting Change Manager und Coaches aus.

 

Zudem sorgt für den Change-Erfolgsfaktor „Interne Kommunikation“ situativ die enge operative und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit der FAKTOR3 Consulting Schwestergesellschaft FAKTOR3 AG in vielen Change Projekten für eine kreative und wirksame Umsetzungsbegleitung ausgesuchter Change Kommunikationsmaßnahmen durch alle Kanäle, digital und persönlich im Gespräch, von Einzelgesprächen bis hin zu umfassenden Betriebsversammlungen und Change Events.

Unser Team


FRANK IHLENBURG

Gründer und Mehrheitsgesellschafter


FRAUKE HUPPERTZ

Gesellschafterin und Partnerin



DIETMAR LORENZ

ASSOCIATE PARTNER


THORSTEN SCHULZ

ASSOCIATE PARTNER



MATHIAS GRÜN

ASSOCIATE PARTNER


FAKTOR3 AG

KOMMUNIKATIONSAGENTUR 

FAKTOR3 AG Kommunikationsagentur
Über 240 Texter, Designer, Kreative, Journalisten, Digitalexperten, Eventmanager in verschiedenen Teams stehen Ihrem Change Team bei Bedarf für das Sparring und die Umsetzung Ihrer internen Change Kommunikation zur Verfügung.
 
Erfolgskritisch ist dabei das wichtige und schnelle Verständnis der FAKTOR3 Kommunikatoren für die jeweilige Unternehmens-, Team- oder gar Individualsituation, für wirksame Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und geeignete interne Kanäle.  Dies wird kontinuierlich und nahtlos durch durch die Change Coaches der FAKTOR3 Consulting über den gesamten Change Prozess sichergestellt.
 
Auch Ihre externen und internen Kommunikationsdienstleister werden selbstverständlich partnerschaftlich in den gesamten Prozess eingebunden, bzw. es bedarf ggf. gar keiner weiterer externer operativer Kommunikationsressourcen.


SO FINDET MAN UNS

DER FAKTOR3 CONSULTING HEIMATHAFEN

53° 34‘ 29,66‘‘ Nördlicher Breite

10° 4‘ 7,89‘‘      Östlicher Länge

 

Kattunbleiche 35 • 
22041 Hamburg • 
+49 (0) 679 446-0
 / +49 (0) 177 63 224 63